Use this contact list to find more information about our Ad Sales partners for each of our channels in different territories around the world.

UK
British Sky Broadcasting
2nd Floor
123 Buckingham Palace Road
London
SW1W 9BS
UK
Contact: Richard Hawking [ Operations Director ]
Telephone: 020 7705 5030

Fax: 020 7233 9110
Mobile: 07802752318

Website: www.skymedia.co.uk
Email: richard.hawking@bskyb.com
For any queries relating to international Ad Sales (excluding UK markets) you can contact:

AGNIESZKA FURMANSKA

SENIOR SALES MANAGER
agnieszka.furmanska@zone.amcnetworks.com
DD +48 22 547 0258
M +48 734 151 302

ul. Chocimska 6
00-791 Warszawa
T +48 22 547 02 40
F +48 22 547 02 50

HUNGARY
atmedia Kft.
1139 Budapest
Pap Karoly utca. 4-6. V.em.
Hungary
Contact: Melinda Meszaros [ Senior Channel Manager ]
Telephone: + 36 1 799 2659

Fax: +36 1 799 2651

Website: www.atmedia.hu
Email: Melinda.Meszaros@atmedia.hu
ITALY
P.R.S. TV
Via Quaranta 29
Milano
Italy
Contact: Federico Silvestri [ ]

Telephone: +39 349 0713481

Fax: +39 02 55410.734
Mobile: +39 331 393 0806

Email:
ROMANIA
Thematic Channels
55, Panait Istrati
Bucharest - 1
Romania
Contact: Mircea Vlad Ionescu [ Managing Partner ]
Telephone: +40 21 665 75 99
Fax: +40 21 665 75 12
Mobile: +40 721 21 66 20

Website: www.thematicchannels.ro
Email: mircea-vlad.ionescu@thematicchannels.ro
FRANCE
France Television Publicite
64-70, av. Jean-Baptiste Clement
92641 Boulogne Billancourt Cedex
France
Contact: Vincent Gambette [ Chef de Produit ]
Telephone: +33 1 56 22 62 97
Fax: +33 1 56 22 64 49
Mobile: +33 6 83 02 48 82

Email: vincent.gambette@francetvpub.fr
PORTUGAL
PT Comunicae

SOUTH AFRICA
DSTV Media Sales
Contact: Sarah-Jane Harling [ Manager: International Channel Sales ]
Telephone: +27 113 295 017

Website: http://www.dstvmedia.com
Email: Sarah.Harling@dstvmedia.com
POLAND
Polsat Media
ul. Ostrobramska 77
04-175 Warszawa
Poland
Contact: Agnieszka Wieczorek-Biedrzycka [ Commercial Director ]
Telephone: +48 22 514 53 00
Fax: +48 22 514 53 53

Website: www.polsatmedia.pl
Email: Agnieszka.Wieczorek-Biedrzycka@polsatmedia.pl